Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence

Contact

Alisha Fogerty

Director of Fiscal Services
alisha.fogerty@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80211

 

 

Jennifer Prince
Accountant
jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80214

Agatha Berglund
Accounting Technician
agatha.berglund@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80216

Audrey Parada
Accounting Technician
audrey.parada@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80202

Brittany Ross
Accounting Technician
brittany.ross@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80215

Liu Yeung
Payroll Technician (Last Names: A-L)
liu.yeung@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80217

Lisa Baker-McDaniel
Payroll Technician (Last Names: M-Z)
lisa.baker-mcdaniel@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80218